A TRADITION OF EXCELLENCE SINCE 1923...

2016 Mid-Illini Conference Champions

Home Register Now 2016 Season
Updated 11/12/2016
Calendar Registered Alumni Historical Statistics
and Photos
About Us Panthers in NFL & College 12th Man

Washington Community Highschool

\sp

Washington Panthers 2016 IHSA Payoffs
Quarter Finals
Saturday Nov 12th, @ 7:00pm

Washington Panthers
(9 - 2)
AT
Peoria Central Lions
(10 - 1)
 :
  -  
Game Recap



Round 2
Saturday Nov 5, @ 3:00pm

Centralia Orphans
(8 - 3)
AT
Washington Panthers
(9 - 2)
16 - 23
Game Recap



Round 1
Saturday Oct 29, @ 1:00pm

Peoria Notre Dame
(6 - 4)
AT
Washington Panthers
(9 - 2)
14 - 35
Game Recap




Washington Panthers 2016 Football Season

2016 Mid-Illini
Conference Champions

Week 1
Friday Aug 26, 2016 @ 7:30pm

Normal University
(3 - 6)
AT
Washington Panthers
(7 - 2)
13 - 49
Game Recap



Week 2
Friday Sep 2, 2016 @ 7:00pm

Washington Panthers
(7 - 2)
AT
Morris Redskins
(7 - 2)
3 - 20
Game Recap



Week 3
Friday Sep 9, 2016 @ 6:00pm

Canton Little Giants
(7 - 2)
AT
Washington Panthers
(7 - 2)
21 - 28
Game Recap



Week 4
Friday Sep 16, 2016 @ 7:30pm

Washington Panthers
(7 - 2)
AT
Metamora Redbirds
(6 - 3)
7 - 14
Game Recap



Week 5
Friday Sep 23, 2016 @ 7:30pm

Limestone Rockets
(3 - 6)
AT
Washington Panthers
(7 - 2)
7 - 38
Game Recap



Week 6
Friday Sep 30, 2016 @ 7:30pm

Washington Panthers
(7 - 2)
AT
Dunlap Eagles
(5 - 4)
32 - 21
Game Recap



Week 7
Friday Oct 7, 2016 @ 7:30pm

Pekin Dragons
(6 - 3)
AT
Washington Panthers
(7 - 2)
21 - 42
Game Recap



Week 8
Friday Oct 14, 2016 @ 7:30pm

Washington Panthers
(7 - 2)
AT
East Peoria Raiders
(1 - 8)
49 - 13
Game Recap



Week 9
Friday Oct 21, 2016 @ 7:30pm

Morton Potters
(3 - 6)
AT
Washington Panthers
(7 - 2)
21 - 35
Game Recap



PHOTO OF THE SEASON



2016 PLAYOFFS
Round 1 Photos
Round 2 Photos


2016 PRE-SEASON
Scrimmage Photos
Inside Panther Night Photos to be Posted soon

2016 REGULAR SEASON
Week 1 Photos
Week 2 Photos
Week 3 Photos
Week 4 Photos


Week 8 Photos
Week 9 Photos



 
*This is the official Washington Panther Football Alumni website*