A TRADITION OF EXCELLENCE SINCE 1923...

2016 Mid-Illini Conference Champions

Home Register Now 2018 Season
Updated 11/04/2018
Calendar Registered Alumni Historical Statistics
and Photos
About Us Panthers in NFL & College 12th Man

Washington Community Highschool


Washington Panthers 2018 IHSA Payoffs
QuarterFinals
Saturday Nov 10th, @ 2:00pm

Washington Panthers
(11 - 0)
AT
Crete-Monne Warriors
(8 - 3)
0 - 0
Map to Crete-Monne High School
Game Preview



Round 2
Saturday Nov 3, @ 1:00pm

Sacred Heart Griffin Cyclones
(8 - 3)
AT
Washington Panthers
(11 - 0)
21 - 23
Game Recap



Round 1
Friday Oct 26, @ 7:00pm

New Lenox (Providence Catholic)
(5 - 5)
AT
Washington Panthers
(11 - 0)
35 - 0
Game Recap




Washington Panthers 2018 Football Season
Week 1
Friday Aug 24, 2018 @ 7:30pm

Mahomet-Seymour
(3 - 6)
AT
Washington Panthers
(9 - 0)
7 - 52
Game Recap



Week 2
Aug 31, 2018 @ 7:00pm

Washington Panthers
(9 - 0)
AT
Morris Redskins
(4 - 5)
28 - 7
Game Recap



Week 3
Friday Sep 7, 2018 @ 7:30pm

Washington Panthers
(9 - 0)
AT
Limestone Rockets
(2 - 7)
41 - 0
Game Recap



Week 4
Friday Sep 14, 2018 @ 7:30pm

Dunlap Eagles
(7 - 2)
AT
Washington Panthers
(9 - 0)
6 - 35
Game Recap



Week 5
Friday Sep 21, 2018 @ 7:30pm

Washington Panthers
(9 - 0)
AT
Morton Potters
(6 - 3)
55 - 27
Game Recap



Week 6
Friday Sep 28, 2018 @ 7:30pm

Pekin Dragons
(4 - 5)
AT
Washington Panthers
(9 - 0)
7 - 49
Game Recap



Week 7
Friday Oct 5, 2018 @ 7:30pm

Canton Little Giants
(1 - 8)
AT
Washington Panthers
(9 - 0)
0 - 65
Game Recap



Week 8
Friday Oct 12, 2018 @ 7:30pm

Washington Panthers
(9 - 0)
AT
Metamora Redbirds
(8 - 1)
30 - 15
Game Recap



Week 9
Friday Oct 19, 2018 @ 7:30pm

East Peoria Raiders
(1 - 8)
AT
Washington Panthers
(9 - 0)
7 - 55
Game Recap



PHOTO OF THE WEEK


2018 REGULAR SEASON

Game 9 Photos


 
*This is the official Washington Panther Football Alumni website*